Staff Directory

Admin

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Artamenko
Director of Athletics
(620) 417-1550 dan.artamenko@sccc.edu
Preston Caldwell
Assistant Athletic Director of Operations
620-417-1551 preston.caldwell@sccc.edu
Jay Daubenberger
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
(620)-417-1552 jay.daubenberger@sccc.edu
Liz Hill
Head Athletic Trainer
(620) 417-1554 liz.hill@sccc.edu
Amanda Marchino
Athletic Trainer
(620) 417-1554 amanda.marchino@sccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Davidson
Head Baseball Coach
(620) 417-1556 mike.davidson@sccc.edu
Austin King
Assistant Baseball Coach
(620) 417-1568 austin.king@sccc.edu
Cayde Ward
Assistant Baseball Coach
432-254-1067 caydeward@hotmail.com

Cheerleading & Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larissa Lujan
Head Cheer Coach
620-417-1565 larissa.lujan@sccc.edu
Abeline Rueda
Assistant Cheer Coach

ESports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Volden
Head Esports Coach
eric.volden@sccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rylee Hernandez
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-417-1557 rylee.hernandez@sccc.edu
Zach Cave
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
651-788-1537 zach.cave@sccc.edu
Cole Hardtke
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
cole.hardtke@sccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Beltran
Head Men's Soccer Coach
704-806-5059 jaime.beltran@sccc.edu
John Avalos
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(580)-651-1377 john.avalos@sccc.edu
Manuel Ortuno
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Reece Gabbert
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Bridel
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
(620) 417-1566 brett.bridel@sccc.edu
Tania Herrera
Assistant Tennis Coach
(620) 417-1566 tania.herrera@sccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Silva
Head Softball Coach
(620) 417-1561 kristen.silva@sccc.edu
Wade Lyons
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Marchino
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(620) 417-1559 will.marchino@sccc.edu
Marc Ellis
Assistant Womens Basketball Coach
(620)-417-1560 marcus.ellis@sccc.edu
Keenan Thompson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Bianca Gutierrez
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Shay Jamison
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Talcott
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(620) 417-1555 derek.talcott@sccc.edu
Arlene Ruiz
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(620) 417-1555 arlene.ruiz@sccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Bridel
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
(620) 417-1566 brett.bridel@sccc.edu
Tania Herrera
Assistant Tennis Coach
(620) 417-1566 tania.herrera@sccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aubrey Wilson
Head Volleyball Coach
(620) 417-1563 aubrey.wilson@sccc.edu